* Bug #13941 fixed - Internal timestamps of HDF5 files prevented having a fixed 13/16813/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit70b0f2b8b104c4afcc0ba661a70e1bc68027eb47
tree3464ba43d87587dfe62f86a8630174214a4c3927
parentdc3a42a25c4ab3b90d9213df2288268c6ad32bf2
* Bug #13941 fixed - Internal timestamps of HDF5 files prevented having a fixed
                     hash for an unvarying set of saved objects.

This bug was fixed by https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16676/.

Ref file added for binary_bit-for-bit.tst (missing in previous commit).

Change-Id: Iee58b8f91190482127dc982a5fe34b00dd9ec9e9
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13941.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13941.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/binary_bit-for-bit.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/binary_bit-for-bit.tst