Xcos MVC: implement pin / pout / pein / peout 39/14939/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit70b2f6fc455abd25b9845214904b859ce73c38dd
treeac0168133abec3f275b258b17fdbf3e62a5c403c
parent8fa9e9ba2e13809b42e8fc008eeb911c46450dc0
Xcos MVC: implement pin / pout / pein / peout

 * Controller uses ctor / dstor to ease future lock / transaction
 * GraphicsAdapter implements complex port management as a sample

Change-Id: Ic9e5d0e320ace0957abb583e6aff0f9304feb31c
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp