Newsfeed: fix a NoSuchElementException 66/17766/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit70c5fdf6f57123a1fea5a59f21de39e49084fa0a
tree4706052ea8574240784241619b6d4522492368b2
parentc2a9a7ec1a0b9e2fcdc4ca3b50c416638cb1ccac
Newsfeed: fix a NoSuchElementException

Change-Id: I7ddf802f8f9809ba960923e5ecaf68475e7d7143
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedController.java