Xcos refactoring: move link classes 87/17487/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit70c74b4c49376c092d098e474f4809967cf7af3f
tree35788183ed44df74d2eb4e21e759191611841159
parent7894efae7e68eaf5d8b8b1f194707abb47625481
Xcos refactoring: move link classes

There is only one class per kind of link ; moving them all to the same
package helps browsing the source code.

Change-Id: Ic677aac0f0160dfccd1d04efd192d35af4a09e3b
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicLinkCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/LinkHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/CommandControlLink.java [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/commandcontrol/CommandControlLink.java with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/ExplicitLink.java [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/explicit/ExplicitLink.java with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/ImplicitLink.java [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/implicit/ImplicitLink.java with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/LinkPortMap.java