Xcos: update sum and prod by using the new icons
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit70d6b536d1b7b2bf070780dfce638d2f6b7d7ca8
tree994d166168156416e2033cc7631a9214b81c7a13
parentebd8e55b1e0f81f58ed41afb2d78918364ac19ec
Xcos: update sum and prod by using the new icons
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/BIGSOM_f.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/BIGSOM_f.svg [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/PRODUCT.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/PROD_f.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/SUM.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/SUMMATION.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/SUM_f.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/SUM_f.svg [new file with mode: 0644]