Update plot2d.dia.ref because polyline entitie has an additional field (datatip). 73/13173/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit70efd9c92ef5d14e3d9fc573283f4dc9f2ab9144
tree273342e30bfb4c03993cd16d69a476bbb0374166
parentdd459420b4696c73dcde7b5dd83301b497f0d9cd
Update plot2d.dia.ref because polyline entitie has an additional field (datatip).

Change-Id: I3854c0ab1d57b1f022c9e875910cfe21d756318a
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d.dia.ref