[overloading, cacsd] fix regressions after 639afd36 21/20721/4
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit70f17e23afbe36d8a4b9c9f967c8971e9a974c8e
tree882ea7bc9daf6e33e942ed605560d62b83124c90
parent3dd1001a2117be7bfffeebe2a39ef3a5e45f25ab
[overloading, cacsd] fix regressions after 639afd36

overloading macros where giving wrong results when
comparing rlist(1,0) with %inf or poly(%inf,'x','coeff')

Change-Id: Ice3915bb191763ce6ee2ef05acc40dde089c161a
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_n_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_o_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_n_p.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_n_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_o_p.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_o_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_n_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_o_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/rational.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/rational.tst