Fix type = C2C_PLAN in sci_fftw function. 49/8849/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:10:09 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit70f25b2327715bfbecb1f6a2877fdd4311c41cfb
tree73f1c78038487be34707577287194f43597a2319
parentd3998310038708bbe9ee4da6ab042c835dba3d53
Fix type = C2C_PLAN in sci_fftw function.

Change-Id: I815dd66b2e0212317994bd854da6bb3cecb949df
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw.c