Linux desktop: add screenshots for software centers 70/13070/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit710a13940d808870578164f7ca4d6122fe0a7810
treeec22c6aa90dec6e91197bf78c27219fa8c0099ce
parent8b14c3ae333d43581ada89b1f747f9571314832e
Linux desktop: add screenshots for software centers

Use a cgit plain url to get the screenshots.

Change-Id: Iacabfa87b8f6a5863fc4e337749ab30f6d5e1233
scilab/desktop/images/scilab-desktop.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/scilab-plot.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/scilab-xcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/scilab.appdata.xml