*Bug #13331 fixed - Users are no longer able to write inconsistent options 31/14431/16
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:50:48 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit710b8acc7fa812e66821d2d7aa9c0bf7f50a0b71
tree231e5d5fd7cb98a285717c21820c990631af600a
parent420a410c0c64efb52c10724eda217111782aa41f
*Bug #13331 fixed - Users are no longer able to write inconsistent options
to mopen, mopen(file, "wr") exits now with a proper error.

Change-Id: I36ea45d6b80d4a9a33c607451873c4aa1f3998a4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mopen.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13331.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13331.tst [new file with mode: 0644]