* Bug 16385 fixed: Xcos 'Simulation => Modelica init' error 66/21466/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit7113b7c5057b5645d33b55c70a1850b39ce05c50
tree254ea8732ae85e9587972c21c5a2825f5a93b3a5
parentb919d6d4dd79f45aabad6b91aa2fd98695170ebc
* Bug 16385 fixed: Xcos 'Simulation => Modelica init' error

   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16385

Change-Id: I867cef8ee14805dc28633c5f7ac095d41496c312
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_flat.sci