Levitron Demo: Reset button did not reset the drawing. 63/17263/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit7115321262905912fd024caf92ddab5bf4b3e533
tree88cba19808dd2991053456ea6fd10e3347132707
parent5e558923eaa86827131498c5fda4b9127d5a22be
Levitron Demo: Reset button did not reset the drawing.

Change-Id: I1fa14eb2f6e34660f2aa52c5a98a49c0e23f9f4e
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron_gui.sci