Xcos ecore: fix implicit, states and solvers 05/18805/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit71177ef17db02ad487ae0b28e60f8e69d0cd477a
tree9b83c59a4b6bde9832bf2b071468b9d44ab07f68
parente2c10910653284ffc44dcfd363fc6caa64d0117e
Xcos ecore: fix implicit, states and solvers

Change-Id: I71f1a59fe5ec4e2fbd94364e29d01d2109e7d082
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_load.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_save.cpp