ATOMSGUI : fix callback 20/14320/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:22:23 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit711abda1bd65840a6ff64c768172b021dde7a545
treece99eabd3b241cbd8a1a6e24f9bbeb192149581b
parent0a3f757609f7a1f12d27ebfb6bfdb1b6ceaa10eb
ATOMSGUI : fix callback

Change-Id: I4db242a7d5bf2d5de019ea63c6b6d002bc0bacff
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/cbAtomsGui.sci