Revert "prevent user/toolbox change current language during scilab initialization" 32/9932/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:07:08 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit711ba22ef017ff8911334be566098dd8378ab2e3
treeed4640f4c7026ec8cda4f9556b2ada92c3a7ce63
parent34fcd04a596be1cebc30ccd074ce9ce23a63ee56
Revert "prevent user/toolbox change current language during scilab initialization"

Makes many tests fail under Linux.

This reverts commit 96eb281671f7936a389a5bb52a5ec10c0d7243de
scilab/etc/scilab.start