* Bug #14564 fixed - fieldnames failed for empty structs 34/18634/4
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:23:35 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit7125f73a255d1e343db4d3aa5312ba41f41cee19
tree3c1940499c5fe78c00c4aba8c300d842c17cc169
parent862728671c013d7f2ca698fb1d801852a9569012
* Bug #14564 fixed - fieldnames failed for empty structs

Change-Id: I03d17878412e13ea8f4334763fa3aaac609e9460
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fieldnames.cpp
scilab/modules/types/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14564.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14564.tst [new file with mode: 0644]