Remove some dead assignements 50/10150/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:13:09 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit712a665a6688487c6b9e15e890fa2dce69fab60c
treed589bfe5895daae7d51a0bab06c60abf9a32a17b
parentc160e8049720fa1a184ec47e1d765d46b5422f42
Remove some dead assignements

Change-Id: Idbb55ea4a314c209f1ed2cef93af25e4e511b636
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completeLine.c
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/c/hmops.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_basename.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mputl.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/do_xxscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getfileinfo.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mput.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/c/sci_msprintf.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/Scierror.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/stringToComplex.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/utftolatin.c