clc icon: Missing information about the bug number 06/9806/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:08:48 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit712f3c672e50a4bdbc7c62fcf7f66012cfc8374b
tree42ce357300e50aa63d583c3cb921ee0e45eb5acb
parenta1c48c4776f40a40313d7191282ba5018c29510b
clc icon: Missing information about the bug number

Change-Id: I7554179d85e377f956fb4e622eff7458875b09ee
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X