Xcos test: fix blocks_link.tst 62/20562/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit71426958c3245c99a526c2fe61742af8ad8deeef
tree3f7df94a8358f6b7ef8cdee50a6d3e39e010d157
parentd7347fd95ed7d6907cf7771a6832f315d5c5149e
Xcos test: fix blocks_link.tst

Change-Id: I545ffce896cf553de08ee0e1e51b61c82784d547
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_link.tst