[api_scilab] dia.ref regen about quote in string display 99/21299/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:57:19 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit714a70583ef184d21587b789bfe2825881ea9380
treefa673c1a31c9b1ede8e754d16b3de0c94b2f754c
parentd0a7ab077425aefed646a18ddb9cca2cc5c4277c
[api_scilab] dia.ref regen about quote in string display

Change-Id: I1be9cf60b7aca547130895128cbfbb9a17f83322
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11046.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12426.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/boolean_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/cell_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/double_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/int_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/list_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/overload_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/polynomial_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/string_test.dia.ref
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/struct_test.dia.ref