Xcos do_eval: display the error message into the console if applicable 24/9924/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 16:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 09:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit7156832deeb81e45aed1b07320b1961841323ec9
tree1b5eb6021b7d62ad0bd1fcffd85492b01f84b8e8
parent6ed74434de4a5058311a83fcfa1f6e8536389f36
Xcos do_eval: display the error message into the console if applicable

Change-Id: I77a84928e01a8948fdbc8ca6e6510b8b639d7a9d
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_reporting_nw.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_reporting_nw.tst [new file with mode: 0644]