[io] update tests 60/20760/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit7159e94b90c7fa4c47f77a44c1796e8ec3bcf0de
tree475b7a671cb9c616d4fac6283c19c17d94512e91
parent0913e7b600b208300f190e6c5d8e66771c335660
[io] update tests

  / win7 64 bits
  * saveload.tst now passes
  * 3666: regression from 6.0.0. Reopening: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/3666
  * 5513 now fails: reopened: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5513
  * 12305: should be in [graphic_export]

Change-Id: Ibede7bd15c1a3f11371b54509f305e24a442b236
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12305.tst [moved from scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12305.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3666.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5513.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/read_interactive.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/saveload.tst