damp function added in CACSD module 55/3955/8
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 11:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit71623d46b3998e72453fa43f122f220b9a4a88e1
tree51e806667590e7aa6dad179a8b7b69204feb1c09
parent337e6449dbf854c24f3ff4918cbdd0c898211f7d
damp function added in CACSD module

Change-Id: Iff9d75c6e9f012ec696967aa8466687410459384
SEP/SEP_058_damp.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/damp.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/images/damp.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/damp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/damp.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/damp.tst [new file with mode: 0644]