xpoly does not return handle. Test: Demo > CACSD > Inverted pendulum. 21/17321/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit71836e7f27f3756ff4cf8f5d6f7e94cd9d18d67d
tree5bb36b7d063b0256445398ade671b0837ffcf933
parent75e78f23fb77b5b925d33450cd61b9d27940dd3f
xpoly does not return handle. Test: Demo > CACSD > Inverted pendulum.

Change-Id: I44ea339ab4b95dd8acaa6d56a041e6ea4228c1d5
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/pendulum/graphics.sci