* Bug #9131 fixed - PULSE_SC has been added to the Source palette. 43/7543/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit71a2fe420e3f6cc6b34ba375091006fb204fb927
treed94848aca399b082d78dad9e046d4e59dbd778b4
parent6d26bf8b669794311e6562efeb65424d93940c1c
* Bug #9131 fixed - PULSE_SC has been added to the Source palette.

Change-Id: I590ee8ee8c69d19b50f7ecbfa72585436bc4b19d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/PULSE_SC.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/sources_pal/en_US/PULSE_SC_gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/PULSE_SC.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/STEP_FUNCTION.svg
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/PULSE_SC.png [new file with mode: 0644]