* Bug #14517 fixed - part('abcd', [0 2]) must return an error. 77/18377/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:27:57 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit71acdfad43c3368d21630089c3bb84b9d72f088d
treea5f896ea46e42bc3710ce01d2ec0fb752e88781e
parenteb8b0191a85d517d8487cccb3c126a5d4947bad7
* Bug #14517 fixed - part('abcd', [0 2]) must return an error.

Change-Id: If34e19c8353ec3e22e48e503a142be199d5fc611
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_part.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14517.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14517.tst [new file with mode: 0644]