Rename buildDocv2 to buildDoc 12/12912/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit71bd78ff7358da35b881c0715837d266adab493c
treedc5616388d01eaa816e580a944949cbc75c679de
parent0aae62f55dc0753b21b45ac7744125f6ad3d1edb
Rename buildDocv2 to buildDoc

Change-Id: Iff7006e30316c6667cb451f030b2350d7d5124a0
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/includes/gw_helptools.h
scilab/modules/helptools/locales/helptools.pot
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/c/gw_helptools.c
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildDoc.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildDocv2.cpp with 99% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/helptools_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/src/c/helptools.vcxproj
scilab/modules/helptools/src/c/helptools.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8223.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8223.tst