Disable the optimisation for vecimpl (in double). gfortran 4.8.1-9 fomr Debian wrongl... 33/12333/3
authorroot <root@localhost.localdomain>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit71c0974e8c20b525c18f794381c6b3a96d712a0f
treefce120205628d52347d975dc66768a923dc1091c
parent06c610ff31c1fe98f3529a631db2f30e8f4e391f
Disable the optimisation for vecimpl (in double). gfortran 4.8.1-9 fomr Debian wrongly optimise this file

Change-Id: I62eab085e0c6f44c4bb1a995d1f0f6ab0395357a
scilab/modules/double/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/double/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/vecimpl.f