Prefs: 'Set syntax color' link was incorrect 35/11135/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit71c18bc25af0056b20584ababc7aaf63a3f58d8f
tree0267173d9ff4633a937e7fa43b28c955a8d4bbe2
parent8d8a4b8e249f6a28a662784edaee0cbcb5de07d5
Prefs: 'Set syntax color' link was incorrect

Change-Id: I7eeb584e682c5d25f93eb0e4e771788c5097aa8a
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl