Fix nested Axes drawing 64/13764/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:33:07 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit71f1de0757c7c9b071f3098cb4125b873a7fe755
tree84527619c365641d11f71dbce2ac1d25c7161f16
parentc0a5bcb2e157777a781b597a4e080835297bb484
Fix nested Axes drawing

This reverts commit 15aad28bf195a7e4c32392acff45ace513bb4d3a.

Change-Id: I2bf0f28765c4d908d02095aa90088ffbd988ba8f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/AxesContainer.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/frame/Frame.java
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/newaxes.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/newaxes.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java