Revision of russian help pages after commit 3c14eafc064297119a6daf002eb125c691368850. 59/9459/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:53:56 +0000 (18:53 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit72031397d0a9f6cc34ed1ce6b5937be9ba23acb1
tree578694f0ce7ac36ac7dee83ed717ac08ad95edaf
parent27c2da2fc9a47e2192637f5520480fe22d1020ab
Revision of russian help pages after commit 3c14eafc064297119a6daf002eb125c691368850.

Change-Id: I774d0aeb7de51f85ea3f7ab72f17f1fdc5f64e98
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/then.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/quote.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/SCI.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/TMPDIR.xml