[gui] fix bug_13084 test 57/19557/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit721f51099852a4fe8094838da7f09ea9d39b01e4
treef6e2a07f05fbe4128a08725d7619bba9b0eae96e
parentfdf697afdba225e27db99efa33982eaf67cf6faa
[gui] fix bug_13084 test

Change-Id: I522936a077ce6ec7434c0147992825ac061e3274
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13084.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13084.tst