fix trouble in string(lib) about SCI expand 29/18829/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 09:01:18 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit721f51ccb4aa77786f6651b5e5d64efe8811d785
tree55f228c98b6957c0d8844ba3f4ce5f171aad72c1
parent1f850787e094c02af5c7286f045c54bf686a660e
fix trouble in string(lib) about SCI expand

Change-Id: I60a04d059351c61199bf8d250927f2fcfa2782a8
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/library.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/expandPathVariable.h
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/pathconvert.h
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fullpath.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/pathconvert.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/expandPathVariable.cpp
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp