* Bug #12444 fixed - The fontname argument was buggy in the title function. Update... 29/11029/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:17:39 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit723b987539a64533ce18661462cdc2c5e43bed9f
tree7d2c4973ef07960a37f57d64b799806cf5827e9d
parent9364f8c741c8e864416bee6ceddf4d05ce491209
* Bug #12444 fixed - The fontname argument was buggy in the title function. Update the documentation

Change-Id: I4577196530a23da5d141b5a3caa19b5ec7db3884
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/annotation/title.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/annotation/xlabel.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setTitleLabelProperty.sci