Translation of all untranslated help pages for functions of module "elementary_functi... 95/9295/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:20:06 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commit7245d781f63c65bfd57be3d6e9a4069bf9a2b161
tree4e21aeaeabd6bfbac1cef9b6a75899b7427c9c1d
parent1c6b6aa2486f87980ac5640ff9c6ef5e71a606f7
Translation of all untranslated help pages for functions of module "elementary_functions" into Russian.

Change-Id: I0a9485374961a3bfd8baa6f981142d53b55b9bde
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/gcd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/lcm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/exponential/expm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/exponential/polar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/squeeze.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/symbolic/addf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/symbolic/cmb_lin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/symbolic/ldivf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/symbolic/mulf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/symbolic/rdivf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/symbolic/subf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]