* Bug #13310 fixed - Scilab 5.4.1 scg files could not be loaded with current nightly... 66/14366/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit72506eb47359a5f5004469ab3372bf62f8654d06
treef89eaff2dd056485f37f5748ecaf0a02d174b5bc
parent7f2ee4fbfd5d88bd1dc6773021e4e14484b44ccc
* Bug #13310 fixed - Scilab 5.4.1 scg files could not be loaded with current nightly-builds

Change-Id: Icaec02236c0c6ebac0159d140414f93e248ce7e6
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13310.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13310.scg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13310.tst [new file with mode: 0644]