* Bug #11792 fixed - List was accessed with non integer numbers. 46/11646/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 08:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit725e8420603db96e7f3834263f3acb8dfdb47e65
treed0ea97ebfe48a9ca40851683b9adc2e25157859e
parente5ebf6d6b313345b681628ca33358ce6a83d5aa0
* Bug #11792 fixed - List was accessed with non integer numbers.

Change-Id: I17883c82ffc39d0e5c99ba0cf17647b8c743bb7e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/insertion.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/insertion.xml