* bug #16399 fixed - zeros() with empty list extraction failed. 48/21448/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 13:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit727ec81eb0bc6639f47a4bc41c53afde90f797b4
tree6d9e67b4b7342f1b4e7fc65ab6d2192bfe6adca9
parent2e0badc194df2e5268ae79174149a809ea28b06c
* bug #16399 fixed - zeros() with empty list extraction failed.

Change-Id: Idd22687b2d32d49acf031fbe10e5433002fb6e4b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/zeros.tst