Elementary function: move ndgrid to the right place after 6ad9efdc 30/17830/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:02:38 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit7292a7af31f6eea902c63c1c48a859776c0b2c1c
tree309f27e29b131083f2f74711bd48715596576362
parentcbc8ca6fe6a716154b2b83ad3dad0a41541c8bce
Elementary function: move ndgrid to the right place after 6ad9efdc

Change-Id: I17c3cf3e86c29520d5d4805fbb05c83c76dad9b9
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/ndgrid.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/ndgrid.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/ndgrid.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/ndgrid.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml