* Bug #13873 fixed - %hm_stdev(H,idim>2) returned zeros(H) 97/17897/5
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit72958e29c4068f3627fc7012ee64ea3acd8230a1
tree3da44a818b2497af5f6cfda300c35036b244143d
parent8e99a39b91b8bed793f424bdfa58eaf17d0d4976
* Bug #13873 fixed - %hm_stdev(H,idim>2) returned zeros(H)

Change-Id: I1387ae7ab49e10a3ade7c653e335dea08203be84
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_stdev.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13873.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13873.tst [new file with mode: 0644]