Xcos MVC: minor typo fix & unneeded dependency removal 89/15089/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit72a0085d54645a501faf6311d93b66cdd94856e5
tree060ec83ecd69b3cd1f62e113930c620ab78be925
parent76d37b457d7e7c48a266709d3574b2b6ebdeae73
Xcos MVC: minor typo fix & unneeded dependency removal

Change-Id: I7d4e3de80f99923f7634b74d681f89a4b578ab0c
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ScsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/StateAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp