%_sodload can recover the struct and cell data 76/16376/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit72a0bba845469534bf80aba8911b5581639bf7c3
tree542f101b61bfb18b1588cb7c4b2fe2c3e8c59a98
parent05b71354e62e6ab6d5aa816dddac82cf01439850
%_sodload can recover the struct and cell data

Change-Id: I1203508b82fd8fb8a64693eafee6d582d692c35d
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci