Bug 12304 fixed: Undoc, redock and undock led to an exception 91/10491/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit72ab48c3a52f4bf1327b1f0297e85d4a7c1c9cf2
treef95c47849da61809d8d8730a65f22210f41d4c8e
parent05bb1a157860185727b890bcf55a2e51378a2019
Bug 12304 fixed: Undoc, redock and undock led to an exception

Change-Id: I216ba28686f46fddbb1d06a05a299b19abf4045a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SciUndockingAction.java