varargout test corrected. 23/11523/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:28:11 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit72b3b565879f4a52eb3c89b6f00c2cd72c6ee24f
tree31bd107aafc583a3c39263122485ef0226592da1
parente0df0df2f0a4db16830aaf50fd476042ff3aefba
varargout test corrected.

Change-Id: I95025d2a7d2f798f3df5c15166aaf6eef62adb39
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/varargout.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/varargout.tst