Typo fix: polynom -> polynomial 13/12313/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit72c16827d722d9149b85ee00375924a5042542ad
treec6e1ea669a3ec4cc85f1fe126ea3f59e7e728d13
parent600324f9ecf9bd898249e4d8435bb6188803d704
Typo fix: polynom -> polynomial

Change-Id: I6488b2803192db5acf11bd561d2e654c8f3cbeaa
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack1.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack3.c