bug #13397 fixed - saveGui() returned an undocumented boolean parameter (success... 17/14517/4
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 08:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit72c35b8be0b8b86ee0a571816ba278316d53b7c1
tree58b0576a572892232bf47ec5a6274fe05618ed5a
parent998642d3cc01ced79feddac064da880e4273687e
bug #13397 fixed - saveGui() returned an undocumented boolean parameter (success/failure flag).

Change-Id: I53fc781cc94a91b5aa171d9957458666b1052096
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/saveGui.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_saveGui.cpp