fix trouble in visible state of layer children + update layer adn layout tests 47/13847/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit72c4ae3a9e5c72400a5674029f9cec0ac74988b7
tree4544c2ee5c36da9fbfab77a11d9a5df768751d36
parent4c8aa5451b9a3b46d97b285e44d5dfa004baf7ef
fix trouble in visible state of layer children + update layer adn layout tests

Change-Id: Idf61257f3d18ce0accf2b325807978c291942c86
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/layout.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/layout.tst
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabLayer.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/layer.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/layer.tst