bug 7941 fixed - The demonstration CACSD/PID did not work. 44/1844/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:04:33 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commit72c9983c388f4682bdd96b21045a00d71ce559d2
tree3469e801307d7461f52cbb0c190737e442257fea
parentf6ecf4fce819d5047b1df690368452f70e372f4b
bug 7941 fixed - The demonstration CACSD/PID did not work.

Change-Id: I58e86e1c3c811fa9c2080aec2b04b83ef7779086
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/pid.dem