fix extraction with $ after 6af9737ba40a4c6235d7dbecaee9b251b049eb12 67/18967/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit72f5a6d2c50aef80858432b9acc66adc893bb3f6
treecb74c9fa12c4bedcba962c187e4f81fcb5504725
parent7632d14758aeb8d87a1f348bf11ddcf7e8d8e8bf
fix extraction with $ after 6af9737ba40a4c6235d7dbecaee9b251b049eb12

Change-Id: Iaa6d2537e9c1859da2393e3ce52108cb791b44a7
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp