SciNotes: make a little cleanup 45/14045/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit72f70bc8eba5ade21c03a694dadb63f869c54c51
treeb0d0495135b5f041edeb1b75d8cb7273b342ea37
parentc8f4e6de022b00c8ecd8680f34146af58d54b82c
SciNotes: make a little cleanup

Change-Id: Id38fed6c0659309532bd72d8671c8411183c0fa1
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/SuppressCommentsAction.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ConfigSciNotesManager.java